Player list

PlPlayerRatingWinLossDraw
1flag_TPE Cheng Mu-Jung (andwer_marshall)21961801052
2flag_CHN Su Baowen (obgautajk5)216644035
3flag_RUS Vladimir Filinov (renjubase)216447326
4flag_CHN Yao Bocheng (captainybc)213033237
5flag_HUN Gergő Tóth (nitianerxing)21221608
6flag_CHN yleisf212264319
7flag_CHN qi2119143866
8flag_EST Aivo Oll (aivo)2094973976
9flag_CHN Li Xueyang (sunny1062059585)208131526
10flag_RUS Anatolie Smirnov (anatolie)2073841537
11flag_RUS Valeriy Koreshkov (kvant9)206730622
12flag_RUS Artem Dulyavichus (aboba)19983699
13flag_CHN Wang Yi (wangyi)19752536
14flag_CHN Qian Yunbing (hanli)1966171926
15flag_KOR Cha Seunghyun (servant)193012210846
16flag_SWE Bengt Asplund (basplund)193054167
17flag_CHN Zhong Zichen (yaochonghua)190235237
18flag_RUS Konstantin Nikonov (vanalaud)1900312810
19flag_CHN Sui Shunyi (suishunyi)189923157
20flag_CHN Liu Xu (fss.sosei)18981701
21flag_CHN mingyue185734116
22flag_CHN Ni Zhongxing (apple)1850341532
23flag_RUS Oleg Fedorkin (ofedorkin)18311227924
24flag_RRA Victor Golosov (gvu)181024117
25flag_TPE vata177069607
26flag_RUS Gasan Babaev (bulldozer)175322151
27flag_HUN Kamarás Csaba (csaba)174444392
28flag_RUS Evgeniy Smirnov (russia)173359808
29flag_LTU Linas Laibinis (lince001)1687424810
30flag_RUS Igor Kozlov (gosha)16689114811
31flag_TPE xiangru164944694
32flag_TPE melinda159467578
33flag_POL Piotr Małowiejski (angst)158911160
34flag_CHN Liu Yaoge (lyg)156911151
35flag_TPE renju23cat156710160
36flag_RUS Alexey Mikhaylov (lakeness)156022433
37flag_RUS Viktor Kurochkin (boor)1560681412
38flag_POL ghost155826182
39flag_CHN Xu Kunbao (xukunbao)153112120
40flag_CHN Zhu Ye (zhuye)151128461
41flag_SWE Bjorn Lind (bjornlind)1498374610
42flag_CHN ew141565156
43flag_RUS Mikhail Kuleshov (msk)138811393
44flag_ISR Konstantin Ryumkin (rumkot)1357211150
45flag_IOC ooyto13321110
46flag_KOR Jeong Hamin (zumdahl)1311343711
47flag_HUN Kamarás Krisztina (kaktuszka)13014240
48flag_UKR Roman Umanciv (rum)1256763678
49flag_IOC kco12474321
50flag_HUN Gyenei Manó (torpe)12373250
51flag_IOC renjuee12213130
52flag_UKR Aleksey Saik (aleksey)9628660
Pflag_CHN Wu Xiaoning (yizimiao)1849520
Pflag_IOC hi1825600
Pflag_KOR leejunhyun1805300
Pflag_KOR Lee JongBin (keria)1635100
Pflag_KOR Jang Eun-min (drjang1)1253060
Iflag_CHN Yao Yujie (byron)219035325
Iflag_CHN Hao Tianyi (wind23)214221431
Iflag_CHN Yu Chaorui (peter)21222405
Iflag_CHN Xu Yili (orange)20784256
Iflag_CHN lim_yalan20101102
Iflag_CHN Wang Qichao (heihei)199218011
Iflag_CHN tour198832613
Iflag_CHN Qu Lujing (aleksei)19752456
Iflag_IOC mog1972708
Iflag_CHN honghao196216014
Iflag_KOR adogkjfgjs19411265
Iflag_IOC darrah193616112
Iflag_KOR Kang Hong chul (findfind)1931401347
Iflag_IOC saitama1916728
Iflag_CHN Song Yu (raindrop)18728812
Iflag_CHN mengshixin18612169
Iflag_CHN xishenxun181018216
Iflag_CHN bingdwendwen1785933
Iflag_RUS keeker17791282
Iflag_RUS Vladimir Sushkov (prospero)17204166
Iflag_JPN Yamamoto Mitsuo (okina)1717171110
Iflag_KOR Jang Woncheol (wnchl)1707156
Iflag_SWE Tord Andersson (tord)1669572
Iflag_FIN Samuli Saarenpää (samsite)166918166
Iflag_CHN moonlight1605562
Iflag_RUS Pavel Makarov (pamak)15482142
Iflag_JPN Inoue Fumiya (honnova)15184141
Iflag_CHN yjsh14z1500652428
Iflag_CHN katagomo14613120
Iflag_JPN Nakayama Tomoharu (sandersonia)144513329
Iflag_TPE newhand13955100
Iflag_SWE Bengt Nyberg (bnyberg)139114240
Iflag_CRO Mirko Babic (mirko123)13830130
Iflag_CHN chentianhua13251121
Iflag_KOR Heo JeongBin (showmaker)13123200
Iflag_CHN mices12773210
Iflag_RUS sapl12461110
Iflag_CHN Fan Jiahao (muzi)12451100
Iflag_KOR Lee JongBin (zeus)12233110
Iflag_CHN Pan Guanchen (panguanchen)119814462
Iflag_KOR Choi Yunsok (choiyunsok)11630130
Iflag_KOR Koo Jahwan (cowboy)11612380
Iflag_KOR amid11020170

The rating list is updated every day.

(P = provisional players, I = inactive players, IP = inactive provisional players)