Player list

PlPlayerRatingWinLossDraw
1flag_TPE Cheng Mu-Jung (andwer_marshall)21781431041
2flag_CHN Yao Yujie (byron)215134325
3flag_CHN qi2134112851
4flag_CHN Yu Chaorui (peter)21312405
5flag_CHN Li Xueyang (sunny1062059585)213031424
6flag_CHN Su Baowen (obgautajk5)212130026
7flag_RUS Anatolie Smirnov (anatolie)210858921
8flag_CHN Xu Yili (orange)20774256
9flag_EST Aivo Oll (aivo)2061913973
10flag_CHN Yao Bocheng (captainybc)203830232
11flag_RUS Vladimir Filinov (renjubase)203310319
12flag_TPE melinda19982652
13flag_CHN Qu Lujing (aleksei)19982356
14flag_RUS Valeriy Koreshkov (kvant9)198723514
15flag_KOR Kang Hong chul (findfind)1956401247
16flag_CHN ew19326236
17flag_RUS Artem Dulyavichus (aboba)19181774
18flag_CHN Qian Yunbing (hanli)1891141925
19flag_CHN Zhong Zichen (yaochonghua)187933236
20flag_CHN Wang Yi (wangyi)18711536
21flag_RUS Oleg Fedorkin (ofedorkin)1862816118
22flag_SWE Bjorn Lind (bjornlind)185520115
23flag_CHN Song Yu (raindrop)18548812
24flag_SWE Bengt Asplund (basplund)18491661
25flag_RUS keeker18401282
26flag_RUS Konstantin Nikonov (vanalaud)183724207
27flag_KOR Cha Seunghyun (servant)1793829539
28flag_CHN bingdwendwen1783933
29flag_CHN Xu Kunbao (xukunbao)1737930
30flag_CHN Sui Shunyi (suishunyi)173619132
31flag_JPN Yamamoto Mitsuo (okina)1691151010
32flag_LTU Linas Laibinis (lince001)168428419
33flag_RUS Evgeniy Smirnov (russia)168346678
34flag_RUS Igor Kozlov (gosha)16768113610
35flag_FIN Samuli Saarenpää (samsite)167517155
36flag_RRA Victor Golosov (gvu)166614106
37flag_CHN Liu Yaoge (lyg)166411111
38flag_TPE renju23cat1656660
39flag_TPE vata164439373
40flag_RUS Alexey Mikhaylov (lakeness)159822391
41flag_POL Piotr Małowiejski (angst)157910130
42flag_CHN Zhu Ye (zhuye)156925371
43flag_HUN Kamarás Csaba (csaba)154717230
44flag_CHN yjsh14z1494652428
45flag_TPE xiangru146425471
46flag_RUS Viktor Kurochkin (boor)141137981
47flag_TPE newhand13715100
48flag_CHN Pan Guanchen (panguanchen)133914132
49flag_SWE Bengt Nyberg (bnyberg)128212240
50flag_UKR Roman Umanciv (rum)1253351913
51flag_HUN Gyenei Manó (torpe)12272160
52flag_HUN Kamarás Krisztina (kaktuszka)11942200
53flag_ISR Konstantin Ryumkin (rumkot)116114960
54flag_IOC youme10713430
55flag_UKR Aleksey Saik (aleksey)9757490
56flag_CHN Liu Sanyi (lotta)7800350
Pflag_CHN chen2046500
Pflag_HUN Gergő Tóth (nitianerxing)1804700
Pflag_CHN shine1742320
Pflag_RUS Gasan Babaev (bulldozer)1659530
Pflag_CHN xiaoyao1.1562130
Pflag_CHN tanhuan1553010
Pflag_TPE rock1540020
Pflag_IOC renjuee1537020
Pflag_CHN stamina1506150
Pflag_TUR İbrahim Kaan Aslan (ibbo)1470220
Pflag_TPE phoneix1298090
Pflag_JPN momonosuke1160040
Pflag_CHN heibai1.1037070
Iflag_CHN Hao Tianyi (wind23)211818431
Iflag_CHN lim_yalan20031102
Iflag_CHN Wang Qichao (heihei)198418011
Iflag_CHN tour198132613
Iflag_IOC mog1966708
Iflag_CHN honghao195616014
Iflag_IOC darrah192616112
Iflag_IOC saitama1909728
Iflag_CHN mengshixin18402169
Iflag_KOR adogkjfgjs18231165
Iflag_CHN xishenxun180418216
Iflag_RUS Vladimir Sushkov (prospero)17094166
Iflag_KOR Jang Woncheol (wnchl)1702156
Iflag_SWE Tord Andersson (tord)1668572
Iflag_CHN Ni Zhongxing (apple)1650201325
Iflag_KOR Jeong Hamin (zumdahl)1599342811
Iflag_CHN moonlight1597562
Iflag_RUS Pavel Makarov (pamak)15382142
Iflag_JPN Inoue Fumiya (honnova)15144141
Iflag_CHN katagomo14553120
Iflag_JPN Nakayama Tomoharu (sandersonia)143913329
Iflag_CRO Mirko Babic (mirko123)13870130
Iflag_CHN chentianhua13251121
Iflag_KOR Heo JeongBin (showmaker)13093200
Iflag_CHN mices12933210
Iflag_CHN Fan Jiahao (muzi)12481100
Iflag_RUS sapl12171110
Iflag_KOR Lee JongBin (zeus)12123110
Iflag_KOR Koo Jahwan (cowboy)11592380
Iflag_KOR Choi Yunsok (choiyunsok)11590130
Iflag_KOR amid10960170

The rating list is updated every day.

(P = provisional players, I = inactive players, IP = inactive provisional players)